Name                          Email                                       Home Page                

                                                                                               

Ache, Barry                           bwa@whitney.ufl.edu                         http://www.whitney.ufl.edu/research_programs/ache.htm          

 

Abarbanel, Henry                hdia@jacobi.ucsd.edu                        http://inls.ucsd.edu/~hdia

                               

Achlioptas, Dimitris             optas@microsoft.com                         http://www.whitney.ufl.edu/research_programs/ache.htm

                               

Abarbanel, Henry                hdia@jacobi.ucsd.edu                        http://inls.ucsd.edu/~hdia

                               

Bathiche, Steven                 stevieb@microsoft.com                                                     

 

Briggman, Kevin                  kbriggma@ucsd.edu                           http://www-biology.ucsd.edu/~briggman/

                               

Burrows, Malcolm                mb135@hermes.cam.ac.uk                  http://www.zoo.cam.ac.uk/ZOOSTAFF/BURROWS/wpmb

                               

Cain, Shaun                           crabboy@u.washington.edu             http://www.unc.edu/depts/geomag/shaun.html

                               

Calin-Jageman, Bob             RCalinJageman@gsu.edu                   http://www2.gsu.edu/~biopsk/people.html

                               

Clark, Greg                             Greg.Clark@utah.edu                          http://www.bioen.utah.edu/faculty/Clark/research.html

                               

Cutrell, Ed                              cutrell@microsoft.com                        http://research.microsoft.com/~cutrell/

                               

Daniel, Thomas                    danielt@u.washington.edu                http://faculty.washington.edu/danielt/

                               

Derby, Chuck                        cderby@gsu.edu                                 http://www.cbn-atl.org/people/students.html

                               

Doyle, John                           doyle@cds.caltech.edu                      http://www.cds.caltech.edu/~doyle/home.htm

                               

Fairhall, Adrienne                fairhall@u.washington.edu                http://depts.washington.edu/pbiopage/people_fac_page.php?fac_ID=10

                               

Gelperin, Alan                       agelperin@monell.org                         http://flavor.monell.org/~agelperin/

                               

Gillette, Rhanor                     rhanor@uiuc.edu                                 http://www.life.uiuc.edu/physiology/f_gillette.html

                               

Giszter, Simon                       simon.giszter@drexel.e                       http://neurobio.mcphu.edu/GiszterWeb/giszter.html

                               

Horvitz, Eric                          horvitz@microsoft.com                       http://research.microsoft.com/~horvitz/

                               

Jojic, Nebojsa                       jojic@microsoft.com                            http://research.microsoft.com/users/jojic/jojic.htm

                               

Nagpal, Radhika                   rad@eecs.harvard.edu                        http://www.eecs.harvard.edu/~rad/

                               

Ng, Andrew                          ang@cs.stanford.edu                          http://ai.stanford.edu/~ang/              

               

Nishikawa, Kiisa                   Kiisa.Nishikawa@nau.edu                 http://jan.ucc.nau.edu/%7ekiisa/

                               

Nesse, William                      nesse@math.utah.edu                        http://www.math.utah.edu/~nesse/

                               

Odell, Garry                           odelgm@u.washington.edu               http://raven.zoology.washington.edu/celldynamics/people/odell/

                               

Reiser, Michael                     mreiser@caltech.edu                           http://www.dickinson.caltech.edu/people_reiser.html

                               

Roberts, Adam                     adamcr@ucla.edu                                http://www.physci.ucla.edu/Faculty/Glanzman/

                               

Rose, Jacqueline                  jacquelk@interchange.ubc.ca            http://www.psych.ubc.ca/~crankin/people.htm

                                                               

Shadlen, Michael                 shadlen@u.washington.edu              http://depts.washington.edu/pbiopage/people_fac_page.php?fac_ID=28

 

Singh, Satinder                     baveja@umich.edu                              http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~baveja/

               

Sisneros, Joseph                  sisneros@u.washington.edu             http://depts.washington.edu/behneuro/faculty/sisneros.shtml

 

Straw, Andrew                      astraw@caltech.edu                            http://www.eleceng.adelaide.edu.au/personal/astraw/ 

               

Wehner, Rüdiger                  rwehner@zool.unizh.ch                      http://www.neuroscience.unizh.ch/e/groups/wehner00.htm

                               

Willows, Dennis                   dwillows@u.washington.edu            http://depts.washington.edu/behneuro/faculty/willows.shtml

                               

Wilson, Andy                       awilson@microsoft.com                     http://research.microsoft.com/~awilson/        

               

Wyeth, Russell                     Russell.Wyeth@dal.ca                       http://protist.biology.washington.edu/bio2/people/bio.html?parecID=422

                               

Zemel, Richard                      zemel@cs.toronto.edu                        http://www.cs.toronto.edu/~zemel/