Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share by email

    main page | technical program | abstracts & bios | participants | hotel & travel | white papers | organizers

The participants of this year's summit are experts in the field of cognitive wireless networking. They include professors from academia, researchers from industrial labs and the government, and practitioners from start-ups and large companies. This year, we are also inviting a few students to attend the summit.

Suman Banerjee University of Wisconsin, Madison
Charles Bostian Virginia Tech
Bob Brodersen University of California, Berkeley
Joseph Evans The University of Kansas
Andrea Goldsmith Stanford University/Quantenna Communications
Dirk Grunwald University of Colorado, Boulder
Carl Gunter University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
Dina Katabi Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Nick Laneman University of Notre Dame
Xin Liu University of California, Davis
Petri M�h�nen Aachen University
Jon Peha Carnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Dipankar Raychaudhuri Rutgers University
Ashu Sabharwal Rice University
Srinivasan Seshan Carnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Claudio da Silva Virgina Tech
Dan Stancil Carnegie Mellon University (CMU)
Vahid Tarokh Harvard University
David Tse University of California, Berkeley
David Wetherall University of Washington/Intel Research
Heather Zheng University of California, Santa Barbara

Milind Buddhikot Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs
John Chapin Vanu
Karen Haigh BBN Technologies
Preston Marshall DARPA
Haiyun Tang Adaptrum

Aruna Balasubramanian UMass Amherst
Michael Buettner University of Washington
Lili Cao University of California, Santa Barbara
Brian P. Dunn University of Notre Dame
Dan Halperin University of Washington
Ivana Maric Stanford University
Rohan Murty Harvard University
Scott Novich Rice University
Marina Petrova Aachen University
Hariharan Rahul Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Ying Wang Virginia Tech

Microsoft Internal

Victor Bahl Microsoft Research
Ranveer Chandra Microsoft Research
Phil Chou Microsoft Research
Rich Draves Microsoft Research
Peter Ford Microsoft Corporation - Windows Networking
Ratul Mahajan Microsoft Research
Gabriel Montenegro Microsoft Corporation - Windows Networking
Thomas Moscibroda Microsoft Research
Srihari Narlanka Microsoft Corporation - Wireless Incubation
Vishnu Navda Microsoft Research
Jitu Padhye Microsoft Research
Bodhi Priyantha Microsoft Research
Alexandre Proutiere Microsoft Research
Bozidar Radunovic Microsoft Research
Adam Sapek Microsoft Corporation - Windows Mobile
Sudipta Sengupta Microsoft Research
Andreas Steinmetzler EMIC
Jim Turner Microsoft Corporation - Hardware
Zhou Wang EMIC
Yongguang Zhang Microsoft Research
 > Events > Cognitive Wireless Networking Summit 2008