ASPLOS XIII, March 1-5, Seattle, WA
     Home Page     
     Registration     
     Hotel Reservation     
     Local Information     
     Program     
     Posters     
     Tutorials     
     Workshops     
     Wild/Crazy Ideas     
     Social Events
     Committees     
     Important Dates     
    Travel Grants     
     Submission     
     Corporate Sponsorship     
Thirteenth International Conference on
Architectural Support for Programming Languages and Operating Systems
(ASPLOS '08)

Organizing Committee
General Chair Program Chair Local Arrangements
Susan Eggers
University of Washington
eggers@cs.washington.edu
James Larus
Microsoft Research
larus@microsoft.com
Mark Oskin, Luis Ceze
University of Washington
oskin@cs.washington.edu
luisceze@cs.washington.edu
     
Publicity Chair
Wild/Crazy Ideas Session
Publications
Onur Mutlu
Microsoft Research
onur@microsoft.com
Steve Swanson
UC, San Diego
swanson@cs.ucsd.edu
Diana Franklin
UCSB
franklin@cs.ucsb.edu
Finance
Registration
Workshops/Tutorial
Craig Zilles
Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
zilles@cs.uiuc.edu
Hillery Hunter
IBM Research
hhunter@us.ibm.com
Mike Swift
University of Wisconsin, Madison
swift@cs.wisc.edu
Student Volunteer Chair Nightlife Chair Student Travel Chair
Martha Mercaldi-Kim
University of Washington
mercaldi@cs.washington.edu
Andrew Putnam
University of Washington
aputnam@cs.washington.edu
Priya Nagpurkar
IBM Research
pnagpurkar@us.ibm.com
  Poster Session Chair  
  Chandra Krintz
University of California, Santa Barbara
ckrintz@cs.ucsb.edu
 

ASPLOS Steering Committee

Doug Burger, University of Texas
Jack Davidson, University of Virginia
Kathleen Fisher, AT&T Labs
Mark D. Hill, University of Wisconsin
Norm Jouppi, HP Labs
Margaret Martonosi, Princeton University
Keith Marzullo, UC San Diego
Kathryn McKinley, University  of Texas

Program Committee
Ali-Reza Adl-Tabatabai Intel
Anastassia Ailamaki  CMU
Saman Amarasinghe MIT
Krste Asanovic University of California, Berkeley
Luiz Barroso Google
Brian Bershad University of Washington
Ras Bodik University of California, Berkeley
Doug Burger University of Texas
Richard Draves Microsoft Research
Seth Goldstein CMU
Sudhanva Gurumurthi University of Virginia
Richard Johnson NVIDIA
Eddie Kohler Univ. of California, Los Angeles
Christos Kozyrakis Stanford
Chandra Krintz Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Eliot Moss University of  Massachusetts
Gilles Muller École des Mines
Li-Shiuan Peh Princeton
Mendel Rosenblum Stanford
Steve Swanson University of California, San Diego
Emmett Witchel University of Texas
Willy Zwaenepoel EPFL





ASPLOS-XIII is sponsored by:
ACMSIGARCH, SIGPLAN and SIGOPS

Corporate supporters:



ASPLOS-XIII Home Page
Comments? Suggestions? larus@microsoft.com