Saving Your AutoCollage

AutoCollage lets you easily create AutoCollages for each folder of images, and to save the ones you wish to keep.

To save an AutoCollage

  1. Click on the Savebutton. This button is not enabled unless an AutoCollage is being displayed in the AutoCollage View pane.
  2. Choose the folder to save your collage in. By default AutoCollages are saved to your AutoCollage folder underneath your Pictures or My Pictures folder.
  3. If you want a different file name, replace the suggested File name field with a name of your choice.
  4. Click on Save to save the AutoCollage.


See also: Browsing saved AutoCollages