After at least one AutoCollage has been saved to the default location, the Savedbutton is enabled in the action area. If clicked, Windows Photo Gallery will display the AutoCollages saved to your Windows Pictures\AutoCollage or My Pictures\AutoCollage folder. If Windows Photo Gallery is not available, Windows Explorer will display the contents of the saved AutoCollages folder.
Note that you can view AutoCollages in other folders by opening the Windows Explorer and navigating to the folder where they are saved.
See also: Saving an AutoCollage