Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share by email
A Network-State Management Service

Peng Sun, Ratul Mahajan, Jennifer Rexford, Lihua Yuan, Ming Zhang, and Ahsan Arefin


Publication typeInproceedings
Published inACM SIGCOMM

Previous versions

Xin Jin, Hongqiang Harry Liu, Rohan Gandhi, Srikanth Kandula, Ratul Mahajan, Ming Zhang, Jennifer Rexford, and Roger Wattenhofer. Dynamic scheduling of network updates (Extended version), June 2014.

> Publications > A Network-State Management Service